Call Board

Like the Klein Drama page on Facebook to receive updates or have them sent via text message to your phone. Facebook will be your link to quick updates and reminders throughout the school year! Follow us on Twitter and Instagram: @klein_drama

Production students only: check the callboard for ticket information for our annual ITS induction ceremony and awards. Join us May 12th for "The Legacy Awards". Tickets must be purchased by May 5th. 

The next Live Theatre Critique is due May 19th by 2:30pm 











































 Tina Lee Domino, Director of Theatre Klein High School


Acting: Live Theatre Critique Guidelines Technical: Live Theatre Critique Guidelines

To enter the Student Callboard page enter the password Mrs. Domino has given you below.